COVID-19 Updates

341 results
Jul
12
Tuesday
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Jul
17
Sunday
Sunday, July 17, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022
This is an overnight camp for children and teens with spina bifida.
All Camps
Jul
17
Sunday
Sunday, July 17, 2022 to Friday, July 22, 2022
Camp No Limb-itations gives children with limb deficiencies or amputations a chance to make memories and build lifelong friendships with children who have similar conditions and challenges.
All Camps
Jul
24
Sunday
Sunday, July 24, 2022 to Friday, July 29, 2022
This is a one-week summer camp for children and teens who have been diagnosed with kidney disease, are on dialysis or have received an organ transplant.
All Camps
Jul
26
Tuesday
Tuesday, July 26, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Aug
16
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Aug
18
Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 to Friday, Aug. 19, 2022
Join Catherine Shaker, MS/CCC-SLP, BCS-S for this live feeding seminar.
Therapist Education
Aug
21
Sunday
Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022 to Monday, Aug. 22, 2022
Join Catherine Shaker, MS/CCC-SLP, BCS-S & Suzanne Thoyre RN, PhD for this live feeding conference
Therapist Education
Aug
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Sep
09
Friday
Friday, Sept. 09, 2022 to Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022
Second Chance Family Camp offers transplant recipients, candidates and families a weekend getaway to participate in camp activities with each other.
All Camps, Transplant