COVID-19 Update

566 results
Aug
27
Friday
Friday, Aug. 27, 2021 to Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021
11:30 p.m. to 3:30 a.m.
This year's summer send-off party will take place on Friday, Aug. 26. More than 450 Atlantans are expected to attend to show their support for Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Friends
Aug
28
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021
Credit Union for Kids Bowlathon Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021 Bowlmor Atlanta Register Now Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021 Bowlmor Atlanta Credit Union for Kids Bowl-a-thon Join us for the Credit Unions for Kids...
CMN
Sep
09
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 09, 2021
3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
Join us for this special event.
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center, General Foundation, Sports Network
Sep
10
Friday
Friday, Sept. 10, 2021 to Sunday, Sept. 12, 2021
Second Chance Family Camp offers transplant recipients, candidates and families a weekend getaway to participate in camp activities with each other.
All Camps, Transplant
Sep
14
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Everyone who takes care of a child with diabetes needs to know the basics of managing it, and this class shows them how. The class lasts four to five hours and covers topics such as how to give insulin, count carbohydrates, test blood sugar, test for ketones and help a child stay active safely.
Diabetes Caregiver
Sep
16
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021
3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Please join us for this year’s Wal-Mart Region 2 Golf Tournament benefitting our local CMN Hospital, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
CMN
Sep
21
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
Join us for Developmental Care Conference: Touch a Life, Impact a Lifetime: Neuroprotection in the NICU
Therapist Education
Oct
01
Friday
Friday, Oct. 01, 2021
11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Join hundreds of swimmers, including Olympians, at a gorgeous venue for a day to remember.
Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Oct
10
Sunday
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Together, the Marcus Autism Center and Autism Speaks are hosting the Autism Speaks Walk.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Oct
15
Friday
Friday, Oct. 15, 2021 to Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021
11 p.m. to 3 a.m.
Join us for a rockin' costume party with killer auction items, a makeup artist, a photo booth, silent auction, DJ and food and drinks.
Friends, General Foundation, Marcus Foundation