IMPORTANT UPDATES

46 results
Feb
27
Monday
Monday, Feb. 27, 2023 to Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023
Healthcare professionals, students, and interns please join us for our annual pediatric nutrition-focused conference.
Conferences, General CME, Seminars
Mar
17
Friday
Friday, March 17, 2023 to Saturday, March 18, 2023
This conference is designed to familiarize sonographers and physicians with the spectrum of more common forms of congenital heart disease in fetuses, children, and adults.
Conferences, General CME, National Association Conferences
Apr
15
Saturday
Saturday, April 15, 2023 to Sunday, April 16, 2023
The purpose of this conference is to update pediatric primary care and family practitioners about the latest information regarding medical conditions that affect children and adolescents, and recommended treatment options.
Conferences, General CME, National Association Conferences, Seminars, Webcasts

Past Events

Dec
06
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 06, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on December 6th, 2022.
All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, Seminars, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts
Nov
15
Tuesday
Tuesday, Nov. 15, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
The program is dedicated to Dr. Donald Schaffner, who was well known for his love of children, dedication to his profession and lifetime achievement in the field of pediatric surgery.
All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, Seminars
Nov
10
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
The program is dedicated to Dr. William (Billy) Meyers, who was well-known for his achievements in pediatrics across Georgia, and his profound commitment to the profession and patients. Presented by Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Seminars
Oct
28
Friday
Friday, Oct. 28, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for Marcus Grand Rounds October 28, 2022.
Marcus Professionals, All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Marcus Autism Center, Webcasts
Oct
25
Tuesday
Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on October25, 2022.
All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, Seminars, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts
Oct
22
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 22, 2022 to Sunday, Oct. 23, 2022
Join us for the The 3rd Annual Pediatric Brain Health Symposium on October 22-23, 2022.
Conferences, General CME, Seminars, Webcasts
Oct
14
Friday
Friday, Oct. 14, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for Marcus Grand Rounds October 14, 2022.
Marcus Professionals, All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Marcus Autism Center, Webcasts