IMPORTANT UPDATES

95 results

Past Events

Nov
06
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 06, 2021
10 a.m. to 10 p.m.
By uniting gamers across the globe, Extra Life provides a fun and unique way to raise funds for Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals.
CMN
Nov
01
Monday
Monday, Nov. 01, 2021
8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Join us for a great day benefiting Children’s including golf, breakfast and boxed lunch.
Community
Nov
01
Monday
Monday, Nov. 01, 2021 to Friday, Dec. 31, 2021
Help put a smile on the face of children in the hospital this holiday season by donation to the Holiday Cheers for Children's fundraiser.
Sports Network
Oct
28
Thursday
Thursday, Oct. 28, 2021
Dairy Queen will be selling Blizzard Treats to benefit Children's Healthcare Of Atlanta. For each Blizzard sold, $1 or more will be donated to Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
CMN
Oct
24
Sunday
Sunday, Oct. 24, 2021
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Join us for a day of golf this fall at the annual Golf for the Kids Invitational.
General Foundation, Sports Network
Oct
10
Sunday
Sunday, Oct. 10, 2021
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Together, the Marcus Autism Center and Autism Speaks are hosting the Autism Speaks Walk.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Oct
02
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 02, 2021
8 a.m. to 12 p.m.
The first annual Rock 'N'It Run 5k is a Peachtree Qualifier and part of the Run & See Georgia Grand Prix Series benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Community
Oct
01
Friday
Friday, Oct. 01, 2021
First annual golf tournament benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta's Strong4Life Safe Sleep Campaign
Friends
Sep
16
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 16, 2021
11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Please join us for this year’s Wal-Mart Region 2 Golf Tournament benefitting our local CMN Hospital, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
CMN
Sep
09
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 09, 2021
11 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for this special event.
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center, General Foundation, Sports Network