IMPORTANT UPDATES

619 results

Past Events

Feb
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This presentation discusses why we use alternatives to corporal punishment, how it affects children’s development, and the differences between punishment and discipline.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series
Feb
10
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024
7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Be a Part of the Heart The Morningside-Ansley Friends are excited to invite you to join us at the 7th annual Be a Part of the Heart event. Register Now Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Be a...
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Feb
07
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 07, 2024
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 7, 2024.
All Grand Rounds
Feb
02
Friday
Friday, Feb. 02, 2024 to Saturday, Feb. 03, 2024
Join Children's and Education Resources, Inc. for a Live Webinar on Mary Massery’s Linked: Breathing & Postural Control Part 1.
Therapist Education
Jan
31
Wednesday
Wednesday, Jan. 31, 2024
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on January 31, 2023.
All Grand Rounds
Jan
24
Wednesday
Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on January 24, 2023.
All Grand Rounds
Jan
21
Sunday
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2024
2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Sandlot, Truist Park, Braves
Friends, Sports Network
Jan
18
Thursday
Thursday, Jan. 18, 2024
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
In this webinar, Dr. Nichole Michaels joins us to speak about the psychosocial impacts that parental substance use has on children.
Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Webcasts, General CME
Jan
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2024
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on January 17, 2023.
All Grand Rounds
Jan
10
Wednesday
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2024
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on January 11, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston