IMPORTANT UPDATES

496 results
Feb
08
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 8, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
11
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 11, 2023
7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
The Morningside-Ansley Friends of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta proudly launches the 5th “Be a Part of the Heart” event celebrating the longstanding love and care at Children’s. We welcome you to show your love for Children’s by sponsoring and attending the “Be A Part of the Heart” event.
Friends
Feb
14
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
Make Valentine's Day meaningful with Children's
General Foundation, Community, Cardiac
Feb
14
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This course will educate professionals and parents on the prevalence of Teen Dating Violence (TDV) in Georgia.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
15
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 15, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
21
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023
7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Join us for a virtual lecture on Legg-Calvé-Perthes.
General CME, Therapist Education
Feb
22
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 22, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
25
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 25, 2023 to Sunday, Feb. 26, 2023
UGA Miracle Dance Marathon is a 26.2-hour event benefiting our local Children’s Miracle Network Hospital, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
CMN, Community, General Foundation
Feb
27
Monday
Monday, Feb. 27, 2023 to Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023
Healthcare professionals, students, and interns please join us for our annual pediatric nutrition-focused conference.
Conferences, General CME, Seminars
Mar
01
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 01, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on March 1, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts