COVID-19 Updates

655 results

Past Events

Apr
29
Wednesday
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event is being hosted virtually.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Apr
28
Tuesday
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
This event is cancelled.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Apr
28
Tuesday
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us on April 28th to learn more about diabetes management.
Diabetes Caregiver
Apr
24
Friday
Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
Join us for the Voice Therapy from Start to Finish Virtual Webinar
Therapist Education
Apr
22
Wednesday
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event is postponed.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Apr
19
Sunday
Sunday, April 19, 2020
12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Join us at Whole World Improv Theatre for the 2019 Kids at Heart Parent's Night Out.
Cardiac
Apr
18
Saturday
Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020
7 a.m. to 12 p.m.
This event will be hosted virtually with no in-person component.
Conferences
Apr
15
Wednesday
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event is postponed.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Apr
11
Saturday
Saturday, April 11, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us on April 11 to learn more about diabetes management.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Apr
08
Wednesday
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event is postponed.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston