COVID-19 Updates

655 results

Past Events

Jun
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
This event will be hosted virtually.
General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jun
22
Monday
Monday, June 22, 2020 to Friday, June 26, 2020
9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Join us June 22 to June 26 for the 2020 B.R.A.I.N. Program.
Neurology, Rehabilitation
Jun
21
Sunday
Sunday, June 21, 2020
2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
This event is a perfect opportunity for Kids at Heart moms to come together to share their experiences, exchange information and enjoy an afternoon of relaxation and camaraderie.
Cardiac
Jun
20
Saturday
Saturday, June 20, 2020
Presented by the Interpreting and Translation Services Department Shared Leadership Council at Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Conferences, Seminars
Jun
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event will be hosted virtually.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Jun
14
Sunday
Sunday, June 14, 2020 to Saturday, June 20, 2020
Going the Social Distance, a completely virtual event, allows participants to support Children’s while maintaining CDC recommended guidelines to prevent the spread of the virus. Between June 14-20, participants are encouraged to get outside and go on a walk, run, bike ride, rollerblade, etc. – however you choose to move!
Sports Network
Jun
13
Saturday
Saturday, June 13, 2020
Join us for the Speedway Spin fundraising event held exclusively on the grounds of Atlanta’s NASCAR track, Atlanta Motor Speedway, benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
General Foundation, Sports Network
Jun
10
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event will be hosted virtually.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Jun
07
Sunday
Sunday, June 07, 2020 to Friday, June 12, 2020
Camp Strong4Life is an exciting overnight camp where archery and zip-lining meet high- energy dance classes and kid cooking challenges.
All Camps
Jun
03
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
This event will be hosted virtually.
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston