COVID-19 Updates

655 results

Past Events

Mar
02
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on March 2, 2021
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, General CME
Feb
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jan
26
Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jan
08
Friday
Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
This event is postponed.
Therapist Education
Jan
05
Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan. 05, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Dec
29
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us on Dec 29. to learn more about diabetes management.
Diabetes Caregiver
Dec
16
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 16
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Dec
09
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 9
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Dec
06
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 06, 2020
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
With floats, giant helium-filled balloons and marching bands, the Children's Christmas Parade will be the largest holiday parade in the southeast.
General Foundation, Friends
Dec
02
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 02, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 2
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston