IMPORTANT UPDATES

619 results

Past Events

Jul
11
Tuesday
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for the monthly webinar series hosted by Children's Physician Outreach and the Physician Education department.
General CME, Webcasts
Jun
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 28, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Experience an exclusive night of taste with our curated collection of restaurants.
Friends, General Foundation, Community
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023 to Friday, June 23, 2023
California Pizza Kitchen: Pizza with a Purpose
Community, Support While You Shop
Jun
21
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 21, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
14
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 14, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
The purpose of this presentation is to discuss different types of technology and how they are used by children.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, General CME
Jun
07
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 07, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 7, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
04
Sunday
Sunday, June 04, 2023 to Monday, June 05, 2023
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Toby Wade Chapin was a former partner and head golf professional at RiverPines Golf Club from 1988 to 1993.
Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
May
31
Wednesday
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on May 31, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts