IMPORTANT UPDATES

323 results
Feb
08
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 08, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 8, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
14
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This course will educate professionals and parents on the prevalence of Teen Dating Violence (TDV) in Georgia.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
15
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 15, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 15, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
21
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2023
7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Join us for a virtual lecture on Legg-Calvé-Perthes.
General CME, Therapist Education
Feb
22
Wednesday
Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on February 22, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Feb
27
Monday
Monday, Feb. 27, 2023 to Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023
Healthcare professionals, students, and interns please join us for our annual pediatric nutrition-focused conference.
Conferences, General CME, Seminars
Mar
01
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 01, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on March 1, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Mar
08
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 08, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on March 8, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Mar
14
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This presentation will address prevention along a continuum in an effort to support healthy sexual development.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, Webcasts
Mar
15
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on March 15, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts