IMPORTANT UPDATES

123 results

Past Events

Sep
01
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 01, 2022 to Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2022
Miles for Miracles registration page
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Aug
29
Monday
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 to Friday, Sept. 30, 2022
Nothing Bundt Cakes
General Foundation, Community, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Aug
27
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022
Join us for the Credit Unions for Kids Bowl-A-Thon.
CMN
May
01
Sunday
Sunday, May 01, 2022
12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
The Brookwood Hills Friends signature fundraiser, this bi-annual home tour will give you a glimpse inside several inspiring homes in the historic Brookwood Hills neighborhood.
Friends
Apr
30
Saturday
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Learn more about this fundraising opportunity.
Community, General Foundation, Marcus Foundation, Marcus Patients and Families, Support While You Shop
Mar
26
Saturday
Saturday, March 26, 2022 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
12 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Join us for this event March 24.
CMN
Mar
07
Monday
Monday, March 07, 2022 to Monday, April 11, 2022
O’Charley’s “Give $5 Get $5” Monday, March 07, 2022 -Monday, April 11, 2022 Participating Atlanta area O’Charley’s restaurants Find a Location Near You Monday, March 07, 2022 -Monday, April 11, 2022...
Community, General Foundation, Marcus, Marcus Foundation
Dec
12
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
Smiles for the Season breakfast event information page
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Dec
10
Friday
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 to Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
6 a.m. to 6:59 p.m.
Help create miracles at Children’s with participation in the Making Miracles Radiothon, broadcast on Cumulus Media stations. Tune in to hear stories of courage and hope from patients and families at Children’s.
CMN
Dec
04
Saturday
Saturday, Dec. 04, 2021
Join us for all the top college football games for game viewing, tailgate games, and giveaways.
General Foundation, Community