COVID-19 Updates

142 results

Past Events

Oct
16
Friday
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020
5 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Join us for this event March 27.
CMN
Oct
01
Thursday
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 to Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020
Chick-fil-A Cookies for Kids Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 -Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 Participating Atlanta-area Chick-fil-A Restaurants Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 -Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 Participating...
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center, Community
Oct
01
Thursday
Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 to Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020
Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers: Changing Oil, Changing Lives Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 -Saturday, Oct. 31, 2020 Atlanta-area Express Oil Change & Tire Engineers Thursday, Oct. 01, 2020 -Saturday,...
Community
Sep
23
Wednesday
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2020 to Sunday, Sept. 27, 2020
6 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Join us at the 13th annual Women of Style and Substance Fashion Show presented by Saks Fifth Avenue and the St. Regis Atlanta on May 11. Guests will enjoy lunch and a fabulous runway show by featured designer, to be announced.
Friends
Sep
22
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2020
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
The Asbury Automotive Group will host the Nalley Customer Classic golf tournament to benefit Children's. If your company is interested in sponsoring the event, contact us.
Sports Network
Sep
20
Sunday
Sunday, Sept. 20, 2020 to Saturday, Oct. 03, 2020
Stop into your neighborhood Walgreens and support Childhood Cancer Awareness Month. Make a donation to the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and receive a thank you card from a child treated in your community.
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center, General Foundation
Sep
18
Friday
Friday, Sept. 18, 2020
12 p.m. to 3 p.m.
Join us at the Steve Smith Topgolf Challenge benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Sep
13
Sunday
Sunday, Sept. 13, 2020
2:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sixty dogs will vie for prizes awarded for obedience, appearance and temperament.
Community
Sep
01
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 01, 2020 to Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2020
7 a.m. to 11:30 p.m.
Join Vibha at the Dream Mile 5k/10k Run/5K Walk in Atlanta, an event geared towards increasing awareness about the plight of underprivileged children.
Sports Network, Community, General Foundation
Aug
17
Monday
Monday, Aug. 17, 2020
10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Join us for a fun day of golf at Country Club of Roswell to help raise funds for pediatric cancer research.
Sports Network