COVID-19 Updates

142 results

Past Events

Apr
19
Monday
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Sunday, April 25, 2021
Join us in celebrating #ChildrensHospitalsWeek and the amazing things happening at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
CMN
Apr
19
Monday
Monday, April 19, 2021 to Friday, April 23, 2021
This annual event presents an opportunity for teenagers from different schools to gather in a fun and safe social setting to benefit a great cause.
Friends
Apr
03
Saturday
Saturday, April 03, 2021 to Sunday, April 04, 2021
12 p.m. to 7:59 p.m.
Join us for this event Apr. 14.
CMN
Apr
01
Thursday
Thursday, April 01, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Stop by your local IHOP on February 25th to enjoy some pancakes with a purpose.
CMN
Apr
01
Thursday
Thursday, April 01, 2021 to Thursday, April 22, 2021
Florida and Georgia fans will compete against one another in running/walking races including a 5K, 10K, Half Marathon, and 1-mile Kids Fun Run.
General Foundation, Sports Network
Dec
01
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020 to Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020
Show off your festive attire while enjoying food, premium cocktails and music by special guest DJ.
General Foundation
Nov
13
Friday
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
A sporting clays event benefiting the Aflac Cancer Center.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Nov
05
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 05, 2020
6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Duckprints LegACy Dinner Join John Smoltz and Tom Glavine to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center as well as the Braves’ 1995 World Series win Thursday, Nov....
General Foundation, Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Oct
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020
8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Join Costco for the annual Southeast Charity Classic at Chateau Elan Golf Club. This year’s charity classic will feature a longest drive competition, closest to the pin competition, hole in one contest, silent & live auction, delicious dinner buffet and much more.
CMN
Oct
23
Friday
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020
7 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Presented by Marriott International, this golf tournament has been a major source of funding for programs and equipment at Children’s.
CMN, General Foundation