COVID-19 Update

132 results

Past Events

Dec
11
Friday
Friday, Dec. 11, 2020 to Saturday, Dec. 12, 2020
Help create miracles at Children’s with participation in the Making Miracles Radiothon, broadcast on Cumulus Media stations. Tune in to hear stories of courage and hope from patients and families at Children’s.
CMN
Dec
06
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 06, 2020
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
With floats, giant helium-filled balloons and marching bands, the Children's Christmas Parade will be the largest holiday parade in the southeast.
General Foundation, Friends
Dec
01
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020 to Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020
Show off your festive attire while enjoying food, premium cocktails and music by special guest DJ.
General Foundation
Nov
28
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 to Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020
Atlanta’s most talented kids ages 6 to 18 will be showcased “with kids helping kids” in this inspirational concert as they perform, sing and entertain.
General Foundation, Community
Nov
13
Friday
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
A sporting clays event benefiting the Aflac Cancer Center.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Nov
05
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 05, 2020 to Friday, Nov. 06, 2020
11:30 p.m. to 2 a.m.
Duckprints LegACy Dinner Join John Smoltz and Tom Glavine to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center as well as the Braves’ 1995 World Series win Thursday, Nov....
General Foundation, Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Oct
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020
12 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Join Costco for the annual Southeast Charity Classic at Chateau Elan Golf Club. This year’s charity classic will feature a longest drive competition, closest to the pin competition, hole in one contest, silent & live auction, delicious dinner buffet and much more.
CMN
Oct
23
Friday
Friday, Oct. 23, 2020
11 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Presented by Marriott International, this golf tournament has been a major source of funding for programs and equipment at Children’s.
CMN, General Foundation
Oct
16
Friday
Friday, Oct. 16, 2020 to Saturday, Oct. 17, 2020
9 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Join us for this event March 27.
CMN
Oct
12
Monday
Monday, Oct. 12, 2020
3 p.m. to 10 p.m.
The annual Play 4 The Kids golf tournament will feature a great day of golf and community. Included in every sponsorship is golf, lunch, a player thank you gift and a reception dinner.
CMN