COVID-19 Update

132 results
Nov
07
Sunday
Sunday, Nov. 07, 2021 to Monday, Nov. 08, 2021
6 p.m. to 1 a.m.
Join us for the Marathon by Midnight Relay at SunTrust Park benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network
Nov
10
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021
3 p.m. to 7 p.m.
Former Atlanta Braves outfielder Jeff Francoeur will host the Home Run Derby at SunTrust Park to benefit the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network
Nov
12
Friday
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
Join us Nov. 30 as we celebrate the Season of Hope benefiting Marcus Autism Center.
Friends, Marcus
Dec
30
Thursday
Thursday, Dec. 30, 2021
The Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl College Corner is a little slice of college football nirvana located on the par-3 9 green. This ultra-exclusive, hospitality skybox will allow you to enjoy championship golf and a traditional tailgating menu, wear your college colors and support a great cause.
Sports Network, General Foundation

Past Events

Apr
03
Saturday
Saturday, April 03, 2021 to Sunday, April 04, 2021
Join us for this event Apr. 14.
CMN
Mar
27
Saturday
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Join us for this event March 24.
CMN
Mar
27
Saturday
Saturday, March 27, 2021
12 a.m. to 3 a.m.
This annual event presents an opportunity for teenagers from different schools to gather in a fun and safe social setting to benefit a great cause.
Friends
Feb
27
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021
For The Kids at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 Georgia Tech Student Center Register Now Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 Georgia Tech Student Center For The Kids at Georgia Tech Dance...
CMN
Feb
20
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021 to Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021
5 p.m. to 6 p.m.
UGA Miracle’s 22nd annual Dance Marathon benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta will take place from Saturday February 18th at 10AM until Sunday February 19th at 10AM.
CMN
Feb
06
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2021
Join us for the Hope and Will Ball, a black tie gala benefiting Children's. The event begins with a cocktail reception and silent auction followed by dinner, special guest speaker, live auction and dancing.
Friends, General Foundation