IMPORTANT UPDATES

123 results

Past Events

Nov
06
Monday
Monday, Nov. 06, 2023
Dinner with Grady Jarrett Register Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Dinner with Grady Jarrett Dinner with Grady Jarrett Dinner with Grady Jarrett Please note, the Dinner with Grady Jarrett...
General Foundation, Sports Network
Nov
04
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 04, 2023
Extra Life Game Day Learn More Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Extra Life Game Day Extra Life Game Day Extra Life Atlanta Game Day Marathon Extra Life is a Children's Miracle Network...
CMN
Nov
03
Friday
Friday, Nov. 03, 2023 to Sunday, Nov. 05, 2023
Discover custom made gifts from the chicest boutiques with donations going to Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Oct
28
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
Milton Witches ride event
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Oct
28
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 28, 2023
9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Cruise for a Cause Classic Car Show
Community
Oct
27
Friday
Friday, Oct. 27, 2023 to Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2023
The Cabrera Family Haunted House is a family-run haunted house in Atlanta that is dedicated to raising funds for Children's Healthcare of Atlanta Holiday Toy Program.
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Oct
21
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 21, 2023
9 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Dogwood Dental Charity Car Show
Community
Oct
18
Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2023 to Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023
Delta shooting clay, Fall Classic,
Community, Hughes Spalding, Sports Network
Oct
13
Friday
Friday, Oct. 13, 2023
Big Deal, 1998 Society
Giving Society, General Foundation
Oct
08
Sunday
Sunday, Oct. 08, 2023
11 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Festivals of Speed
Community