IMPORTANT UPDATES

95 results

Past Events

May
01
Sunday
Sunday, May 01, 2022
12 p.m. to 4 p.m.
The Brookwood Hills Friends signature fundraiser, this bi-annual home tour will give you a glimpse inside several inspiring homes in the historic Brookwood Hills neighborhood.
Friends
Apr
30
Saturday
Saturday, April 30, 2022
Learn more about this fundraising opportunity.
Community, General Foundation, Marcus Foundation, Marcus Patients and Families, Support While You Shop
Apr
03
Sunday
Sunday, April 03, 2022
9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Join the annual St. Paddy O’ Pedal Charity Bike Ride benefiting the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Mar
26
Saturday
Saturday, March 26, 2022 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
12 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Join us for this event March 24.
CMN
Mar
19
Saturday
Saturday, March 19, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Join us for the Brookhaven Cherry Blossom 5K benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network
Mar
12
Saturday
Saturday, March 12, 2022
12 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Miracle at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon Saturday, March 12, 2022 Georgia Tech Exhibition Hall Register Now Saturday, March 12, 2022 Georgia Tech Exhibition Hall Miracle at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon...
CMN
Mar
07
Monday
Monday, March 07, 2022 to Monday, April 11, 2022
O’Charley’s “Give $5 Get $5” Monday, March 07, 2022 -Monday, April 11, 2022 Participating Atlanta area O’Charley’s restaurants Find a Location Near You Monday, March 07, 2022 -Monday, April 11, 2022...
Community, General Foundation, Marcus, Marcus Foundation
Feb
19
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 to Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022
12 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
UGA Miracle’s 22nd annual Dance Marathon benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta will take place from Saturday February 18th at 10AM until Sunday February 19th at 10AM.
CMN
Feb
12
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 12, 2022
The Morningside-Ansley Friends of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta proudly launches the 5th “Be a Part of the Heart” event celebrating the longstanding love and care at Children’s. We welcome you to show your love for Children’s by sponsoring and attending the “Be A Part of the Heart” event.
Friends
Dec
12
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
Smiles for the Season breakfast event information page
Community, Friends, General Foundation