IMPORTANT UPDATES

123 results

Past Events

Apr
14
Sunday
Sunday, April 14, 2024
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
St. Paddy O’ Pedal Charity Bike Ride to Conquer Childhood Cancer benefiting the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta. This event is a fun opportunity for cycling enthusiasts, families, friends, and the community to make a difference.
Community, Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Apr
12
Friday
Friday, April 12, 2024
2024 Ladies Hope & Will Tennis Challenge Game, set, match! We’d “love” to see you on April 12th for the Hope and Will Ladies Tennis Challenge benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta. Register...
Friends, Community, General Foundation
Mar
23
Saturday
Saturday, March 23, 2024
The 11th Annual Scrubs Party, hosted by Emerging Leaders for Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta (ELC). The 2024 event will be held on Saturday, March 22nd at the Stave Room.
Community, General Foundation
Mar
16
Saturday
Saturday, March 16, 2024
8 a.m. to 12 a.m.
Brookhaven Cherry Blossom Festival 5k Join us for the Brookhaven Cherry Blossom 5k on Saturday, March 16! The race begins at 8:00 a.m. at Blackburn Park. This year’s 5k is both USATF-certified for...
Friends, Community, General Foundation
Mar
03
Sunday
Sunday, March 03, 2024
3 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Spring classic
General Foundation, Sports Network
Feb
10
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 10, 2024
7 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Be a Part of the Heart The Morningside-Ansley Friends are excited to invite you to join us at the 7th annual Be a Part of the Heart event. Register Now Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Be a...
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Feb
03
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2024 to Sunday, Feb. 04, 2024
6 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Hope and Will Ball
Friends, Community, General Foundation
Jan
21
Sunday
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2024
2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Sandlot, Truist Park, Braves
Friends, Sports Network
Dec
05
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 05, 2023 to Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023
Annie at the Fox
Community, General Foundation
Nov
16
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 16, 2023 to Sunday, Dec. 10, 2023
Situated near Chastain Park on 1.3 acres of land, the new 12,500-square-foot residence influenced by a masterful California-contemporary design aesthetic serves as the sublime 2023 Home for the Holidays Showhouse.
Friends, Community