COVID-19 Updates

145 results
Dec
10
Friday
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 to Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
6 a.m. to 6:59 p.m.
Help create miracles at Children’s with participation in the Making Miracles Radiothon, broadcast on Cumulus Media stations. Tune in to hear stories of courage and hope from patients and families at Children’s.
CMN
Dec
12
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
Smiles for the Season breakfast event information page
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Jan
29
Saturday
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 to Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022
6 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Join us for the Hope and Will Ball, a black tie gala benefiting Children's. The event begins with a cocktail reception and silent auction followed by dinner, special guest speaker, live auction and dancing.
Friends, General Foundation
Feb
19
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2022 to Sunday, Feb. 20, 2022
12 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
UGA Miracle’s 22nd annual Dance Marathon benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta will take place from Saturday February 18th at 10AM until Sunday February 19th at 10AM.
CMN
Mar
12
Saturday
Saturday, March 12, 2022
12 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Miracle at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon Saturday, March 12, 2022 Georgia Tech Exhibition Hall Register Now Saturday, March 12, 2022 Georgia Tech Exhibition Hall Miracle at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon...
CMN
Apr
24
Sunday
Sunday, April 24, 2022
Venture into your very own fairy tale at Children’s first-ever Princess and Pirate Party! At this family-friendly event, you’ll meet your favorite princesses and pirates and enjoy a Broadway-style performance where children are invited down front to be a part of the show.
Community
Apr
30
Saturday
Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Scrubs Party is known for its unique venues, lively cocktail scene, silent auction and great music. Hosted by Emerging Leaders for Children's (ELC), this exciting event has quickly become one of Children's signature fundraisers.
Friends, General Foundation
Mar
26
Saturday
Saturday, March 26, 2022 to Saturday, March 27, 2021
12 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Join us for this event March 24.
CMN

Past Events

Oct
18
Monday
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021
Chip in for Children's Charity Golf Classic benefitting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Community
Oct
18
Monday
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021
7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.
This tournament will be taking place on Monday, October 18 with a shotgun start at 9 a.m. Proceeds from this tournament benefit the Carter Samuel Martin Innovative Therapy Research Fund at the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network