COVID-19 Updates

142 results
Nov
10
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2021
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Former Atlanta Braves outfielder Jeff Francoeur will host the inaugural Home Run Derby at SunTrust Park to benefit the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network
Nov
11
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 to Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021
Buckhead Art + Co. Holiday Market Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 -Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021 Make a Donation Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021 -Sunday, Nov. 14, 2021 Buckhead Art + Co. Holiday Market Join us in the...
Community
Nov
12
Friday
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
Join us Nov. 30 as we celebrate the Season of Hope benefiting Marcus Autism Center.
Friends, Marcus
Nov
12
Friday
Friday, Nov. 12, 2021
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Join us on Friday, November 12, as Delta Corporate Real Estate hosts its sixth annual Sporting Clays event at Foxhall Resort and Sporting Club. This year's event will support Children's Healthcare of Atlanta's Hughes Spalding Hospital. We hope to have you join us in making kids better today and healthier tomorrow!
General Foundation
Nov
18
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 18, 2021 to Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.
The always popular Atlanta Homes & Lifestyles Home for the Holidays Showhouse is back.
Community
Nov
20
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 20, 2021
Join us for the inaugural Hope and Will Hike benefiting the NICU at Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta.
Sports Network
Nov
27
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021 to Tuesday, Nov. 30, 2021
Atlanta’s most talented kids ages 6 to 18 will be showcased “with kids helping kids” in this inspirational concert as they perform, sing and entertain.
General Foundation, Community
Dec
10
Friday
Friday, Dec. 10, 2021 to Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021
6 a.m. to 6:59 p.m.
Help create miracles at Children’s with participation in the Making Miracles Radiothon, broadcast on Cumulus Media stations. Tune in to hear stories of courage and hope from patients and families at Children’s.
CMN
Dec
12
Sunday
Sunday, Dec. 12, 2021
Smiles for the Season breakfast event information page
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Jan
29
Saturday
Saturday, Jan. 29, 2022 to Sunday, Jan. 30, 2022
6 p.m. to 12 a.m.
Join us for the Hope and Will Ball, a black tie gala benefiting Children's. The event begins with a cocktail reception and silent auction followed by dinner, special guest speaker, live auction and dancing.
Friends, General Foundation