IMPORTANT UPDATES

123 results

Past Events

Jun
06
Thursday
Thursday, June 06, 2024 to Friday, June 07, 2024
The Fan Classic Thursday, June 6 – Friday, June 7, 2024Lanier Islands Legacy Golf Course Register Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events The Fan Classic The Fan Classic The Fan Classic...
Friends, Sports Network
May
19
Sunday
Sunday, May 19, 2024
2 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Fairytale Tea Register Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Fairytale Tea Fairytale Tea Fairytale Tea Join us for the 28th annual Fairytale Tea presented Neiman Marcus. This year’s event will...
Friends
May
04
Saturday
Saturday, May 04, 2024
5 p.m. to 10 p.m.
On behalf of Children's Healthcare of Atlanta, the Milton Friends are excited to invite you to join us at the inaugural Down & Derby event.
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Apr
29
Monday
Monday, April 29, 2024
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Pollack Family Foundation Celebrity Golf Classic
Sports Network, Community, Strong4Life
Apr
27
Saturday
Saturday, April 27, 2024
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Firefly Fete
Community
Apr
27
Saturday
Saturday, April 27, 2024
6 p.m. to 10 p.m.
The Y'all Ball will be held at Greenfield Farm and will feature music by Kinchafoonee Cowboys. Join us for a hog roast by 'Cue, Southern Cocktails and Live Auction.
Community, Friends, General Foundation
Apr
27
Saturday
Saturday, April 27, 2024
RIDE of a Life Time Non-Members Registration Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events RIDE of a Life Time RIDE of a Life Time RIDE of a Life Time On Saturday, April 27th, Life Time Atlanta...
CMN
Apr
22
Monday
Monday, April 22, 2024
11 a.m. to 2 p.m.
14th annual Women of Style and Substance Fashion Show, hosted by Saks Fifth Avenue and The St. Regis Atlanta
Friends, Community, General Foundation
Apr
19
Friday
Friday, April 19, 2024 to Saturday, April 20, 2024
Kendra Gives Back Shop at Kendra Scott to support Marcus Autism Center during Autism Awareness Month! Shop online Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Kendra Scott Give Back Kendra Gives Back...
General Foundation, Community, Friends
Apr
15
Monday
Monday, April 15, 2024
9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Azalea Classic Golf Tournament Monday, April 15, 20249:00 AM - 3:00 PM atBear’s Best Atlanta Register Now Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Azalea Classic Golf Tournament Azalea Classic Golf...
Sports Network