IMPORTANT UPDATES

451 results

Past Events

Aug
31
Wednesday
Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on August 31st.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts
Aug
30
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2022
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This module serves as a foundation to understand the complex issue of child sex trafficking.
Child Protection Prevention and Training, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series
Aug
29
Monday
Monday, Aug. 29, 2022 to Friday, Sept. 30, 2022
Nothing Bundt Cakes
General Foundation, Community, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Aug
27
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 27, 2022
Join us for the Credit Unions for Kids Bowl-A-Thon.
CMN
Aug
24
Wednesday
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on August 24, 2022.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts
Aug
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on August 23, 2022.
All Grand Rounds, Conferences, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, Seminars, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts
Aug
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Please join us for our virtual offering of Diabetes Caregiver Class. Education specifically tailored towards secondary caregivers of children and teens with diabetes.
Diabetes, Diabetes Caregiver
Aug
20
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 20, 2022 to Sunday, Aug. 21, 2022
Join Catherine Shaker, MS/CCC-SLP, BCS-S & Suzanne Thoyre RN, PhD for this live feeding conference
Therapist Education
Aug
18
Thursday
Thursday, Aug. 18, 2022 to Friday, Aug. 19, 2022
Join Catherine Shaker, MS/CCC-SLP, BCS-S for this live feeding seminar.
Therapist Education
Aug
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on August 17, 2022.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Telehealth Distance Learning Series, Webcasts