COVID-19 Update

566 results

Past Events

Mar
26
Friday
Friday, March 26, 2021
Grand Rounds at the Marcus Autism Center will take place via Zoom from noon to 1 p.m. on the given dates.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Marcus Autism Center
Mar
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on March 23, 2021
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Mar
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Join this virtual outreach series on facial reanimation.
General CME, Telehealth Distance Learning Series
Mar
02
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on March 2, 2021
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, General CME
Feb
27
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021
For The Kids at Georgia Tech Dance Marathon Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 Georgia Tech Student Center Register Now Saturday, Feb. 27, 2021 Georgia Tech Student Center For The Kids at Georgia Tech Dance...
CMN
Feb
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Feb
20
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 20, 2021 to Sunday, Feb. 21, 2021
5 p.m. to 6 p.m.
UGA Miracle’s 22nd annual Dance Marathon benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta will take place from Saturday February 18th at 10AM until Sunday February 19th at 10AM.
CMN
Feb
06
Saturday
Saturday, Feb. 06, 2021
Join us for the Hope and Will Ball, a black tie gala benefiting Children's. The event begins with a cocktail reception and silent auction followed by dinner, special guest speaker, live auction and dancing.
Friends, General Foundation
Jan
26
Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jan
08
Friday
Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
This event is postponed.
Therapist Education