IMPORTANT UPDATES

594 results
Aug
04
Sunday
Sunday, Aug. 04, 2024 to Monday, Aug. 05, 2024
This two-day event provides a memorable opportunity to play golf and socialize with Braves alumni, former professional athletes from the NFL, MLB, NBA and NHL, and other local celebrities.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Sep
06
Friday
Friday, Sept. 06, 2024 to Sunday, Sept. 08, 2024
Transplant recipients, candidates and their immediate families are invited to enjoy camp activities with others who share similar experiences.
All Camps
Sep
13
Friday
Friday, Sept. 13, 2024 to Sunday, Sept. 15, 2024
Campers with Osteogenesis Imperfecta (OI) and their immediate family members are invited to enjoy camp activities with others who share similar experiences.
All Camps
Sep
13
Friday
Friday, Sept. 13, 2024 to Sunday, Sept. 15, 2024
Campers with thalassemia and their immediate family members are invited to enjoy camp activities with others who share similar experiences.
All Camps
Sep
19
Thursday
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2024
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Join us for the Southern Sizzle, benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta! Blending the most-loved elements of the Summer Sizzle and the Southern Chill, you don't want to miss this seasonal send-off party. The Southern Sizzle will be true to its name -- the hottest event in town. This year, our guests will enjoy elegant bites, refreshing cocktails, and live entertainment.
Friends
Sep
30
Monday
Monday, Sept. 30, 2024
8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Superior Plumbing Charity Classic Superior Plumbing and Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta are teaming up for the 8th annual Superior Plumbing Charity Classic. Come out to tee it up for the children at...
Oct
11
Friday
Friday, Oct. 11, 2024 to Sunday, Oct. 13, 2024
You Be You Family Camp is a weekend getaway held at Camp Twin Lakes in Winder, Ga. Campers with Autism and their immediate family members are invited to enjoy camp activities with others who share similar experiences.
All Camps
Oct
24
Thursday
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2024
7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Join us for the 2024 Developmental Care Conference. This interdisciplinary conference is intended for Nurses and Rehab Therapists working in a NICU setting.
Therapist Education
Oct
25
Friday
Friday, Oct. 25, 2024 to Sunday, Oct. 27, 2024
Teen Retreat is designed to bring teens and young adults together with their peers and mentors in a fun, relaxed atmosphere to enlighten, empower and motivate them.
All Camps
Nov
07
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2024
10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Jeff Francoeur Home Run Derby This is your chance to truly feel like a Braves player for a day. Sponsor Event Home Donors & Volunteers Foundation Events Jeff Francoeur Home Run Derby Jeff Francoeur...
Sports Network