COVID-19 Updates

671 results

Past Events

Nov
07
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 07, 2019 to Friday, Nov. 08, 2019
Join us for the 5th Annual Innovations in Pediatric Hematology and Oncology Conference including an optional CPHON exam review pre-course.
Conferences, General CME
Nov
06
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019
Join Log-A-Load for Kids at the Big Red Oak Plantation for the 9th Annual Sporting Clay Tournament benefiting Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals.
CMN
Nov
06
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 06, 2019
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Nov. 6.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Nov
05
Tuesday
Tuesday, Nov. 05, 2019
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Nov
04
Monday
Monday, Nov. 04, 2019 to Sunday, Dec. 08, 2019
From May 26 through June 30, visit any Atlanta-area Papa John's Pizza and use promo code KIDSWIN and receive 20 percent off your purchase. Then Papa John's will donate 20 percent of your purchase order back to Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Community
Nov
01
Friday
Friday, Nov. 01, 2019 to Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019
Donate $5 to Children's Healthcare of Atlanta and receive a coupon for $5 off your next visit to On the Border.
Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center
Oct
30
Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Oct. 30.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Oct
26
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 to Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
The Child Life Department at Children’s offers a two-day training seminar for students in child life academic programs. This seminar was established in 1994 to provide an opportunity to hear first hand from child life specialists and participate in learning opportunities through role-playing, interactive discussion and hands-on exploration.
Seminars
Oct
26
Saturday
Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019
Join us for the Behavioral Health Symposium on Oct. 20.
General CME, Behavioral Health Education
Oct
23
Wednesday
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Oct. 23.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Egleston