COVID-19 Updates

657 results

Past Events

Dec
16
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 16, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 16
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Dec
09
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 9
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Dec
02
Wednesday
Wednesday, Dec. 02, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Dec. 2
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Dec
01
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020 to Thursday, Dec. 31, 2020
Show off your festive attire while enjoying food, premium cocktails and music by special guest DJ.
General Foundation
Nov
28
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 28, 2020 to Tuesday, Dec. 01, 2020
Atlanta’s most talented kids ages 6 to 18 will be showcased “with kids helping kids” in this inspirational concert as they perform, sing and entertain.
General Foundation, Community
Nov
18
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 18, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Nov. 18
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Nov
13
Friday
Friday, Nov. 13, 2020
A sporting clays event benefiting the Aflac Cancer Center.
Sports Network, General Foundation
Nov
11
Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Egleston on Nov. 11
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Egleston
Nov
07
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 07, 2020
7:30 a.m. to 11:45 a.m.
Join us for Comprehensive Evaluation & Treatment of the Child with Cerebral Palsy: A Contemporary Multidisciplinary Approach.
General CME, Therapist Education
Nov
05
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 05, 2020
6:30 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Duckprints LegACy Dinner Join John Smoltz and Tom Glavine to celebrate the 25th anniversary of the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center as well as the Braves’ 1995 World Series win Thursday, Nov....
General Foundation, Sports Network, Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center