COVID-19 Updates

657 results

Past Events

Apr
01
Thursday
Thursday, April 01, 2021 to Thursday, April 22, 2021
Florida and Georgia fans will compete against one another in running/walking races including a 5K, 10K, Half Marathon, and 1-mile Kids Fun Run.
General Foundation, Sports Network
Mar
26
Friday
Friday, March 26, 2021
Grand Rounds at the Marcus Autism Center will take place via Zoom from noon to 1 p.m. on the given dates.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Marcus Autism Center
Mar
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on March 23, 2021
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Mar
17
Wednesday
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Join this virtual outreach series on facial reanimation.
General CME, Telehealth Distance Learning Series
Mar
02
Tuesday
Tuesday, March 02, 2021
Join us for Pediatric Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite on March 2, 2021
All Grand Rounds, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite, General CME
Feb
23
Tuesday
Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jan
26
Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Jan
08
Friday
Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
2 p.m. to 5 p.m.
This event is postponed.
Therapist Education
Jan
05
Tuesday
Tuesday, Jan. 05, 2021
Join Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Grand Rounds at Scottish Rite
Dec
29
Tuesday
Tuesday, Dec. 29, 2020
8:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us on Dec 29. to learn more about diabetes management.
Diabetes Caregiver