IMPORTANT UPDATES

611 results

Past Events

Aug
01
Tuesday
Tuesday, Aug. 01, 2023 to Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2023
Find the perfect costume and support Child Life Services at the Aflac Cancer and Blood Disorders Center of Children's Healthcare of Atlanta when you shop at Spirit Halloween this fall.
General Foundation
Jul
18
Tuesday
Tuesday, July 18, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
The participant will be able to understand why survivors do not always disclose abuse easily or consistently.
Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, General CME
Jul
11
Tuesday
Tuesday, July 11, 2023
12 p.m. to 1 p.m.
Join us for the monthly webinar series hosted by Children's Physician Outreach and the Physician Education department.
General CME, Webcasts
Jun
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 28, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Experience an exclusive night of taste with our curated collection of restaurants.
Friends, General Foundation, Community
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023 to Friday, June 23, 2023
California Pizza Kitchen: Pizza with a Purpose
Community, Support While You Shop
Jun
21
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 21, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
14
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 14, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
The purpose of this presentation is to discuss different types of technology and how they are used by children.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, General CME
Jun
07
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 07, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 7, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts