IMPORTANT UPDATES

585 results

Past Events

Jun
28
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 28, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 28, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Experience an exclusive night of taste with our curated collection of restaurants.
Friends, General Foundation, Community
Jun
22
Thursday
Thursday, June 22, 2023 to Friday, June 23, 2023
California Pizza Kitchen: Pizza with a Purpose
Community, Support While You Shop
Jun
21
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 21, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 21, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
20
Tuesday
Tuesday, June 20, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
This module will look at the ways technology is used by traffickers and buyers to facilitate child sex trafficking.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, General CME
Jun
17
Saturday
Saturday, June 17, 2023
8 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Our Athletic Trainers would like to invite high school students interested in the field of athletic training to come to a one day workshop to learn about the profession and see what it’s all about.
Sports Medicine
Jun
14
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 14, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 14, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts
Jun
13
Tuesday
Tuesday, June 13, 2023
12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.
The purpose of this presentation is to discuss different types of technology and how they are used by children.
Child Abuse and Neglect Conference, Child Protection Prevention and Training, Child Sex Trafficking Webinar Series, General CME
Jun
08
Thursday
Thursday, June 08, 2023 to Friday, June 09, 2023
Join us for The Fan Classic benefiting Children's Healthcare of Atlanta at Lanier Islands Legacy Golf Course.
Sports Network
Jun
07
Wednesday
Wednesday, June 07, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m.
Join us for Children's Grand Rounds on June 7, 2023.
All Grand Rounds, General CME, Multidisciplinary Webinar Series, Webcasts