COVID-19 Update

43 results
Jun
04
Friday
Friday, June 04, 2021 to Sunday, June 06, 2021
This course is designed for physical therapists seeking a Specialist Certification in Sports (SCS) or requiring certification for on-field coverage of sporting events.
Therapist Education
Sep
21
Tuesday
Tuesday, Sept. 21, 2021
Join us for Developmental Care Conference: Touch a Life, Impact a Lifetime: Neuroprotection in the NICU
Therapist Education

Past Events

May
12
Wednesday
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
6 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
This webinar intended for Rehab professionals will focus on COVID-19 survivors who are medically stable, but surprisingly not returning quickly to their pre-morbid health status and/or pre-morbid activity levels.
Therapist Education, Webcasts
Jan
08
Friday
Friday, Jan. 08, 2021
7 p.m. to 10 p.m.
This event is postponed.
Therapist Education
Nov
07
Saturday
Saturday, Nov. 07, 2020
12:30 p.m. to 4:45 p.m.
Join us for Comprehensive Evaluation & Treatment of the Child with Cerebral Palsy: A Contemporary Multidisciplinary Approach.
General CME, Therapist Education
Aug
15
Saturday
Saturday, Aug. 15, 2020 to Monday, Aug. 17, 2020
12 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Join us for the Mary Massery's Breathing Course: Integrating Cardiopulmonary and Postural Control Strategies in the Pediatric and Adult Populations
Therapist Education
Apr
24
Friday
Friday, April 24, 2020 to Saturday, April 25, 2020
Join us for the Voice Therapy from Start to Finish Virtual Webinar
Therapist Education
Mar
07
Saturday
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Join us for the 2020 Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine Seminar.
Conferences, General CME, Therapist Education
Nov
14
Thursday
Thursday, Nov. 14, 2019
Join us for the Developmental Care Conference at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta.
Conferences, Therapist Education
Nov
08
Friday
Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 to Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019
Dry Needling Foundations Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 -Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 Children’s Town Center Outpatient Care Center Register now Friday, Nov. 08, 2019 -Sunday, Nov. 10, 2019 Children’s Town Center...
General CME, Therapist Education