

### **NEVER SETTLE**

A Campaign for Kids



**Campaign Donor List** 



The comprehensive Never Settle: A Campaign for Kids will enable Children's Healthcare of Atlanta to expand our capabilities and resources, providing greater options and delivering even better care. Children's appreciates the many generous donors that share our values and have chosen to join us in our fight to never settle. Their involvement through financial contributions is vital to our patients, families and our community, as Children's relies on that support to enhance the lives of children – now and for generations to come. Below is a list of Individual and Foundation donors who have donated or provided a legacy commitment to Children's Healthcare of Atlanta's Never Settle Campaign starting at \$100,000 January 1, 2019 through August 31, 2021. Donors who have generously given more than \$1,000,000 can be viewed at <a href="https://www.choa.org/give/giving/individual-and-foundation">https://www.choa.org/give/giving/individual-and-foundation</a>.

We have made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the listing. If you find an error, please accept our apology and alert us by reaching Caroline Qualls, Campaign Senior Program Coordinator, at 404-785-7351 or caroline.qualls @choa.org.



#### **Table of Contents**

\$500,000 - \$999,999	4
\$100,000 - \$499,999	5
Legacy Giving	10

## NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids Children'sHallmare of Atlanta

#### \$500,000 - \$999,999

Liz and Frank Blake
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan B. Bridges
David P. Brown\*
Andrew & Eula Carlos Foundation LLC
Trust Under Will of Frances B. Gable
Elliott Leigh Githens Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey W. Githens
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Kahn
The Carlos and Marguerite Mason Trust
Mr. and Mrs. S. Andrew Sullivan

## NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids Children's

#### \$100,000 - \$499,999

Mr. and Mrs. F. Duane Ackerman

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Alias

Neal M. Allen

Dan and Kathelen Amos

Mr. and Mrs. Joel M. Anderson

Mr. and Mrs. Thomas N. Bagwell

Mrs. Anne R. Baker\*

Mr. and Mrs. John C. Baker

Mr. and Mrs. Lamar Q. Ball III

The Ballko Charitable Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Beinenson

Mr. and Mrs. Brian R. Betkowski

The Molly Blank Fund

Stephanie V. Blank

The John and Rosemary Brown Family Foundation

Lisa and Paul Brown

The Butner Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Chris Carlton

David R. & Margaret C. Clare Foundation

Mark Claude

Anne Mays & C. A. Conklin Trust

The Jim Cox, Jr. Foundation

The Cross Foundation

Winifred and Tread Davis

## NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids Children's

Mr. and Mrs. Edward P. Decker

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph A. Depa

The E.J. and E.M. Derst Charitable Remainder Trust

John and Emma Derst Foundation Inc.

Drs. Usha and Prakash V. Desai

Sylvia and Bruce Dick

Mr. and Mrs. Michael R. Dickinson

Catherine W. Dukehart\*

Allison and Billy Dukes

Joy and John Dyer

The Ecker Family

Mr. Vincent Flynn

Dr. and Mrs. James D. Fortenberry, M.D.

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew E. Fowler

The Franklin Foundation Inc.

The Fraser-Parker Foundation

Mr. Ronald E. Frieson

Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Gilbreth

Mr. and Mrs. C. Spencer Godfrey

Mr. Steven D. Goodman

The Gordy Foundation

Mrs. Ramona K. Hackbart

Mr. and Mrs. William G. Hammill

Ms. Crystal J. Hanlon

Mr. C. Benjamin Harnsberger\*

The Hart Family Foundation Inc.

#### NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids

Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Mrs. Elisabeth Hartung

The Hearst Foundations

Holland Holloway Fund

Mr. and Mrs. Timothy A. Hourigan

Paul and Donna Hyland

**Ian's Friends Foundation** 

Olivia and Andres Irlando

**Isdell Family Foundation** 

Ms. Valarie N. James\*

Dr. and Mrs. Paul R. Jeffords

Mr. George E. Jones\*

Miss Cathryn M. Kaufmann\*

Melbourne and Alta Vance Kimsey

Mr. and Mrs. Elwood G. Lassiter III

Dr. and Mrs. Richard G. Lassiter

The Ray M. and Mary Elizabeth Lee Foundation Inc.

Mr. William Z. Lee and Ms. Cara A. Isdell Lee

Mr. and Mrs. William G. Lennie

Mr. Alfred I. Leo Jr.

Mrs. Casmira W. Leo

Mr. and Mrs. David E. Leonard

Richard and Jill Leonard

Livingston Foundation Inc.

Fred and Nancy Marcus

Trust Under Will of T. Marion Martin

Mr. Albert S. McGhee\*

### NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids Children's

Trust Under Will of Irene McMath

Mr. and Mrs. Craig Menear

Mr. William Robert Morgan\*

Mothers and Daughters Against Cancer

Katherine John Murphy Foundation

Muscular Dystrophy Association

Mr. and Mrs. Jim B. Nichols

Charlie and Lisa Ogburn

William B. Orkin Foundation Inc.

Amy and Adam Orkin

**Annie Ruth Parsons Trust** 

Patrick Flynn Memorial Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. Carter D. Pope

Sandra Prince

The Deepak Raghavan Family Foundation

Savitri and Deepak Rao

The Rich Family

**Christy and Mark Roberts** 

H. English and Ermine Cater Robinson Foundation

The Ruskin Family Trust

Lovette and Michael Russell

Lindsey and Ryan Schoultz

Mr. and Mrs. Stuart R. Sherrill

Ms. Doris C. Simmons\*

Nancy and Steve Simms

Dr. Marilyn H. Simons and Mr. James Simons



Allison and Dan Singleton
Millie and Steve Smith
The Snodgrass Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence M. Steinheimer Jr.\*
Stoneypeak Foundation
Anna and Carl Streck
Tom Taylor Family Foundation
The Taylor Foundation
Patricia Bowman Terwilliger Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Ramon E. Tomé
Willard and Pat Walker Charitable Foundation Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Wandtke
The Ward Foundation
Mr. Jennings E. Watkins

Mr. and Mrs. Jeffery L. Williams

Kim and Tyler Woolson

Mary Rae Zwiren

# NEVER SETTLE A Campaign for Kids Children'sHealthcare of Atlanta

#### Legacy Giving

Mr. John D. Beck and Mrs. Linda Henry Beck

Helena K. Bentley, M.D.

Mr. Eric A. Bromley and Mrs. Jennifer Capouya

Mr. and Mrs. Marcus E. Bromley

Ms. Nancy G. Bromley

Mr. Tyler Bromley

Mr. Willie Daniels

Mr. and Mrs. Cameron L. Darweesh

Mrs. Barbara R. Dillingham

Angie Duprey and DD Fritch

Walt Ehmer

Mr. and Mrs. Robert D. Gilbreth

Dana and Lige Gillis

Mr. and Mrs. Charles Thomas Gorman

Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Hayes Jr.

Drs. Lucky and Shabnam Jain

Mr. and Mrs. Edward F. Kondis

Ms. Katie Liverato

Dr. and Mrs. Cedric Miller

Mrs. Charmaine C. Marcelo

Ms. Harriet S. Moore

Dr. and Mrs. Jeffrey T. Nugent

Mr. Norman L. Smith

Ms. Alice S. Stevens



Ms. Joan L. Tepper Patricia Bowman Terwilliger Family Foundation

Mr. Bizhan Vesali

Mr. Christopher W. Waits

Mr. Jennings E. Watkins

Mr. Logan Whitmore